Skip to main content
Strumstick Instruction DVD

Strumstick Instruction DVD

back add to cart buy now

Strumstick Instruction DVD


The McNally Strumstick Instruction DVD  includes 20 chapters as well as a DVD-ROM material to view on your computer (in .pdf format).


  1. Introduction
  2. Part One: Getting Started
  3. Part Two: Songlets
  4. Part Three: Strumming and Rhythms
  5. Part Four: Notes on Strings 2 & 3
  6. Part Five: Playing Songs - Twinkle Twinkle
  7. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  8. Songs with Notes on Other Strings
  9. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  10. This Land is Your Land (basic)
  11. Part Six: Fancy Stuff - This Land is Your Land (fancy)
  12. Part Seven: Starting Chords - This Land is Your Land (with Chords)
  13. Part Eight: More Fancy Stuff - This Land is Your Land (advanced)
  14. Appendix: Tuning and Chords
  15. Tuning D Grand Strumstick
  16. Tuning G Standard Strumstick
  17. Tuning G Standard down to D (to play with video)
  18. Chords on D Grand (with chord diagrams)
  19. Chords on G Standard (with chord diagrams)
  20. Close-up views of Chord fingerings

DVD-ROM material in .pdf format

  • Strumstick Instruction Book & Owner's Manual
  • Learning Guitar with Strumstick
  • Playing with Two Strumsticks Together
  • Strumstick Advanced Instruction Book

This item cannot be returned if open.

add to cart buy now add to wishlist
Add to favorites
Customer Reviews
There are no reviews yet. create your own review

    Social Media

    Buy Online -
    Pick Up IN-STORE

    email usour twitterour facebook page pintrest youtubeinstagram


    Shopper Award